activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 141 to 160 of 345 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 1.14.16
Complete worksheet 7_05.
Tuesday, 1.12.16
Complete the worksheet HW7_04.
Friday, 1.08.16
Complete the worksheet HW7_03.
Wednesday, 1.06.16
Complete HW 7_02.
Monday, 1.04.16
Write up your lab report. Review the chapter 7 outline. The will be a chapter 7 pre-quiz.
Thursday, 12.17.15
Do your NaOH lab write up. Prepare for Monday's 8 unknowns lab.
None Available
Tuesday, 12.15.15
Prepare for Thursday's lab. Complete homework 7_1.
Friday, 12.11.15
No homework.
None Available
Wednesday, 12.09.15
STUDY for FRIDAY's test.
None Available
Monday, 12.07.15
Complete the practice test.
Monday, 12.07.15
Complete the worksheets on polarity and intermolecular forces.
Thursday, 12.03.15
Complete homework 15_3.
Tuesday, 12.01.15
Complete the 25 multiple choice acid base questions.
Wednesday, 11.25.15
Complete the acid base HW15_1.
Monday, 11.23.15
Complete the homework problems.
Tuesday, 11.17.15
Complete the homework 2 free response.
Friday, 11.13.15
Complete the worksheet on acids and bases. There will be a chapter 14 quiz on Tuesday.
Wednesday, 11.11.15
Complete the data table. Show all calculations and complete all post-lab questions.
Monday, 11.09.15
Complete the chapter 4 vocabulary. Make flash cards for the highlighted polyatomic ions. There will be a polyatomic ion quiz on Friday.
Thursday, 11.05.15
Complete the 2006 MC exam. Try to do it without a calculator in 45 minutes and see how you do. Then spend as much time as you need and use a calculator. Mark your timed responses on the test but put your certain answers on the scantron.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com