activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 201 to 220 of 345 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 4.09.15
Post lab data table and calculations due on Monday. 74 multiple choice questions due on Monday.
Tuesday, 4.07.15
STUDY!!! The exam is in 27 days! There will be a review session Wednesday after school. Also, pre-lab questions are due tomorrow.
None Available
Thursday, 3.26.15
Complete the 75 multiple choice problems. Have a relaxing break.
Tuesday, 3.24.15
Multiple choice test corrections are due on Thursday.
None Available
Friday, 3.20.15
Study for test on chapters 11, 12, 16 & 17. Complete your lab report. The template is here: LAB Template
None Available
Wednesday, 3.18.15
Complete chapter 17 HW 3
Wednesday, 3.11.15
Complete the chapter 17 HW #1. Quiz on Friday on Chapter 16.
Monday, 3.09.15
Complete the problems on thermodynamics.
Tuesday, 3.03.15
Review the chapter 16 outline.
Friday, 2.27.15
Review the chapter 16 outline. Pre-quiz on chapter 16 on Tuesday.
Wednesday, 2.25.15
Complete HW 2 from chapter. There will be a quiz on chapters 11 & 12 on Friday.
Monday, 2.23.15
Complete the chapter 12 HW #1.
Thursday, 2.19.15
Review the chapter 12 outline on kinetics and work on the chapter 12 problem set.
Thursday, 2.12.15
Complete the chapter 11 HW #3
Tuesday, 2.10.15
Complete the homework multiple choice worksheet on solutions.
Friday, 2.06.15
Complete the multiple choice problems on solutions. Midterm on Tuesday, chapters 1-10, 13-15.
Wednesday, 2.04.15
Complete homework review worksheet.
Thursday, 1.29.15
Start your test corrections. Review the chapter 11 outline. The midterm will be 2/10.
Friday, 1.23.15
Prepare for Tuesday's test. I will do a review session after school on Monday. We are expecting snow for Monday and if so the test is still on for Tuesday.
None Available
Friday, 1.16.15
Complete the multiple choice questions from chapters 8 & 9.Read the chapter 10 outline.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com