activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 261 to 280 of 340 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 5.29.14
Complete the chapter 12 & 13 Practice Test.
Tuesday, 5.27.14
Intro to acids and bases worksheet due on Thursday.
Thursday, 5.22.14
Complete review worksheet 3.
Tuesday, 5.20.14
Complete review take home quiz 2.
Friday, 5.16.14
Complete the worksheet on K, Q & ICE. Complete the review worksheet.
Wednesday, 5.14.14
Complete worksheets on equilibrium and LeChatelier's principle.
Monday, 5.12.14
Complete the chapter 12 & 13 vocabulary.
Thursday, 5.08.14
Complete the Chapter 11 SOL questions. Study for the chapter 11 test.
Tuesday, 5.06.14
Complete the practice test. Test on Monday.
Friday, 5.02.14
Complete the worksheet on conductance and FPD & BPE.
Wednesday, 4.30.14
Complete the packet on solutions calculations.
Monday, 4.28.14
Complete worksheet 1 on solutions.
Thursday, 4.24.14
Complete the chapter 11 vocab.
Tuesday, 4.22.14
Complete the SOL questions & finish the lab. Test on Thursday.
Friday, 4.11.14
Complete practice test 2. test has been moved to the Thursday after break.
Wednesday, 4.09.14
Complete the chapter 10 practice test
Monday, 4.07.14
Finish problems on Root mean square velocity and graham's law. Complete the problems on gas stoichiometry. Complete the packet on kinetic molecular theory.
Friday, 4.04.14
Complete problems on combined, ideal and gas density.
Wednesday, 4.02.14
Complete the worksheet on the first 6 gas laws. Re-takes available Thursday after school until 3:30. The scores will be averaged, whether there is an increase or a decrease so please review before coming to the re-take.
Monday, 3.31.14
Complete the chapter 10 vocab.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com