activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 301 to 320 of 340 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 1.10.14
Complete the worksheet on oxide and net ionic reactions.
Wednesday, 1.08.14
Complete the chemical reaction practice worksheet.
Monday, 1.06.14
Complete the worksheet on chemical reactions.
Thursday, 12.19.13
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary. Have a great holiday.
Tuesday, 12.17.13
Complete the Chapter 5 SOL questions. Study for the chapter 5 test.
Friday, 12.13.13
Complete the worksheet on covalent compounds and the practice test.
Wednesday, 12.11.13
Complete the packet on VSEPR.
Friday, 12.06.13
Complete the review worksheet on acids & bases.
None Available
Thursday, 12.05.13
Complete the entire worksheet on exception lewis structures, hybridization, sigma and pi bonds.
Tuesday, 12.03.13
Complete the worksheet on Lewis structures and resonance structures.
Tuesday, 12.03.13
Complete the worksheet on Lewis structures and resonance structures.
Wednesday, 11.27.13
No homework. Happy Thanksgiving.
None Available
Monday, 11.25.13
Complete the chapter 5 vocabulary and the worksheet on Covalent Compound nomenclature. There is an element quiz on period 6 elements.
Thursday, 11.21.13
Finish the lab. Complete the Chapter 4 SOL questions. Test on Monday.
Tuesday, 11.19.13
Complete the worksheets on salts and the practice test. Test on Monday.
Friday, 11.15.13
Complete the packet on using the stock and common naming systems for multivalent cations.
Wednesday, 11.13.13
Complete worksheet on binary ionic compounds and ionic compounds using polyatomic ions. Science fair formes due on Friday.
Monday, 11.11.13
Study 22 polyatomic ions for a quiz. Science fair proposal due on Friday.
None Available
Thursday, 11.07.13
Complete the chapter 4 vocabulary. Make flash cards for the 22 highlighted polyatomic ions. Take the qtr 2 pre-test (for completion) on e-cart.
Friday, 11.01.13
Complete the SOL worksheet for chapter 3. Put answers on the blue side of the scantron. Test on Thursday.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com