activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 61 to 80 of 340 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 12.13.16
Define the chapter 6 vocabulary terms. Complete the balancing equations worksheet.
Friday, 12.09.16
Study for the covalent compounds test.
None Available
Wednesday, 12.07.16
Complete the chapter 6 practice test and the chapter 6 SOL questions.
Monday, 12.05.16
Complete the worksheet on inter and intra molecular forces.
Thursday, 12.01.16
Complete the worksheet on bond and molecular polarity.
Tuesday, 11.29.16
Complete the worksheet on valence shell electron pair repulsion. Also, forms 1, 1A and 1B and a revised version of the research plan for science fair is due on Thursday.
Wednesday, 11.23.16
Complete 1-10 in the packet and the column on hybridization in the chart.
Monday, 11.21.16
Complete the covalent nomenclature worksheet. Complete the formula and structural formula on the exceptions to the octet rule worksheet. structural
Thursday, 11.17.16
Complete page 3 on structural formulas and the chapter 5 vocabulary.
Tuesday, 11.15.16
Finish up your lab and study for chapter 4 test on Thursday.
Friday, 11.11.16
Complete the packet on properties of salts and the chapter 4 practice test. We will also take the Period 6 quiz.
Wednesday, 11.09.16
Complete the packet on stock and common naming system. There will be a quiz on period six elements on Friday.
Thursday, 11.03.16
Complete the worksheet on binary and ternary ionic compounds. Qtr 1 SMARTR quiz on e-cart is due by Monday.
Tuesday, 11.01.16
Complete the chapter 4 vocabulary. Make flash cards for selected polyatomic ions. Complete the oxidation states worksheet. There is a quiz on the selected polyatomic ions on Thursday. Science Fair Research plans are due by Friday.
Friday, 10.28.16
Study for Tuesday's exam.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.26.16
Complete the chapter 3 practice test.
Monday, 10.24.16
Complete the two worksheets on the periodic table and trends.
Thursday, 10.20.16
Complete the worksheet on dot diagrams and ions. Color the periodic table worksheet. Quiz on elements 1-54 next class.
Tuesday, 10.18.16
Complete the chapter 3 vocabulary and the worksheet on the scientists of the periodic table.
Tuesday, 10.18.16
Complete the chapter 3 vocabulary and the worksheet on the scientists of the periodic table.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com