activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 81 to 100 of 340 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 10.14.16
Study for Tuesday's test. Take on-line quizzes.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.12.16
Complete the entire practice test and as much as you can on the electromagnetic spectrum/flame test lab. It will be due at the end of next class.
Thursday, 10.06.16
For the first part write complete electron configurations. For parts 2 & 3 write short cut electron configurations.
Tuesday, 10.04.16
Complete the worksheet on nuclear chemistry.
Friday, 9.30.16
Complete the worksheet on isotopes. Retake window is open until 10/13. You must make an appointment with me and do all test corrections in order to be able to take the retake.
Wednesday, 9.28.16
Complete the chapter 2 vocabulary. Finish the scientists worksheet. Science fair idea forms are due on Friday. I need one from everyone.
Monday, 9.26.16
Study for Wednesday's test.
None Available
Thursday, 9.22.16
No new homework. Test is postponed to Wednesday.
None Available
Tuesday, 9.20.16
Complete the chapter 1 practice test. Study elements 1-36 for a name and symbol quiz.
Friday, 9.16.16
Complete your typed lab report (one per group). Complete questions 1-20 SOL multiple choice questions.
Wednesday, 9.14.16
Complete the worksheet on dimensional analysis.
Monday, 9.12.16
Complete problems 1-5 on scientific notation, density and metric conversions.
Thursday, 9.08.16
Complete the chapter 1 vocabulary. Complete the e-cart Chemistry SMARTR Pretest. Complete the e-cart Chemistry Safety quiz. There will be a quiz on Significant Figure Calculations and Temperature conversions next class.
Tuesday, 9.06.16
Register at sartep.com/chem. Get the safety contract signed and study elements 1-18, names and symbols, for a quiz on Thursday.
Friday, 6.10.16
Have a great summer!!!
None Available
Wednesday, 6.08.16
No homework. Wear your tie-dye on Friday.
None Available
Monday, 6.06.16
Bring in your stuff for tie-dyes.
None Available
Thursday, 6.02.16
Do your soap lab writeups. Tell me what you did and how it worked out.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.31.16
watch videos and promote yours.
None Available
Thursday, 5.26.16
Do the electrochem lab write up.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com