activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 2 Homework

Period 2 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 341 to 360 of 398 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 3.20.14
No homework.
None Available
Tuesday, 3.18.14
Study for Thursday's test.
None Available
Friday, 3.14.14
Study for test on Tuesday.
None Available
Wednesday, 3.12.14
Complete the chapters 11,12,16 & 17 practice test.
Monday, 3.10.14
Prepare for chapter 11,12, 16 & 17 test on Tuesday.
None Available
Thursday, 3.06.14
Complete warm-ups 3 & 4 from chapter 17.
Friday, 2.28.14
Complete the chapter 17 warm-up 1. Review the chapter 17 outline for a pre-quiz.
Wednesday, 2.26.14
Read the chapter 17 outline. Prepare for a pre-quiz.
Monday, 2.24.14
Look over chapter 17 outline.
Thursday, 2.20.14
Review the chapter 16 outline. Chapter 12 kinetics homework due.
Tuesday, 2.18.14
Complete warm-up #2 on kinetics.
None Available
Monday, 2.17.14
Read the chapter 12 outline. We will have a pre-quiz on Tuesday.
Tuesday, 2.11.14
Complete the chapter 11 problem set.
Friday, 2.07.14
Complete the multiple choice corrections from the midterm.
None Available
Wednesday, 2.05.14
Complete the chapters 7-10 multiple choice corrections. Complete the science fair abstract form. Read the chapter 11 outline. There will be a quiz on chapter 11 on Friday.
Monday, 2.03.14
Begin to work on exam 4 test corrections.
None Available
Tuesday, 1.28.14
Science fair captains must fill in project information in to the database by 1/28: http://tinyurl.com/hhs-scifair2014 Science fair posters due 2/3/2014. On 2/3/2014 there will be the midterm. It will be 30 MC and 4 free response. The scores will be scaled and counted on the second quarter.
None Available
Friday, 1.24.14
Study for the Chapter 7-10 test! Midterm is on Monday 2/3. Science Fair poster boards due 2/3. All Science Fair participants must check out and possibly fill out the form at: http://tinyurl.com/hhs-scifair2014 by 1/28.
None Available
Friday, 1.17.14
Complete the practice test. Due to the time off from school the test will be postponed until Tuesday. Midterm will be???? but we will still have a midterm.
Wednesday, 1.15.14
Read the entire chapter 10 outline. Study for the chapter 7-10 test. Also prep for the midterm.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com