activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 3 Homework

Period 3 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 121 to 140 of 252 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 3.03.15
Complete the packet on Energy.
Friday, 2.27.15
Complete the chapter 9 vocabulary.
Wednesday, 2.25.15
Study for the stoichiometry test.Finish the stoichiometry lab.
Monday, 2.23.15
Complete the chapter 8 practice test.
Thursday, 2.19.15
Study for your midterm. You will have it even if there is a delay on Monday.
None Available
Thursday, 2.12.15
Complete the worksheet on intro to stoichiometry.
Tuesday, 2.10.15
Complete the chapter 8 vocabulary.
Friday, 2.06.15
Complete the hydrates lab and the qtr 3 e-cart quiz. Chapter 7 test on Tuesday.
Wednesday, 2.04.15
Complete the chapter 7 practice test.
Thursday, 1.29.15
Complete all problems on combustion analysis.
Friday, 1.23.15
Complete the odd numbered problems on empirical and molecular formula. Also complete the e-cart SMARTR test and the QTR 2 Post Test.
Friday, 1.16.15
Complete problems 1,3,5,7,9, 11 & 13-19 on molar mass & 1,3,5,7 & 9 on percent composition.
Monday, 1.12.15
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary. You will take part 2 of the chemical reactions test on Wednesday. (15 questions 45 minutes)
Tuesday, 1.06.15
Complete the chemical reactions lab. Test on Thursday on chapter 6.
Friday, 12.19.14
Complete the chapter 6 practice test 2.
Wednesday, 12.17.14
Complete the worksheet on redox reactions/practice test.
Monday, 12.15.14
Complete the worksheet on oxide and net ionic reactions.
Thursday, 12.11.14
Complete the chemical reaction practice worksheet.
Tuesday, 12.09.14
Complete 1-10f on reactions and single replacement reactions.
Friday, 12.05.14
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com