activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 3 Homework

Period 3 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 41 to 60 of 248 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Monday, 2.13.17
Finish the stoichiometry worksheet. Study for Wednesday's midterm. Chapters 1-6.
Thursday, 2.09.17
Complete the chapter 8 vocabulary. Study for next Wednesday's midterm.
Tuesday, 2.07.17
Study for Chemical Quantities test on 2/9. Midterm is 2/15.
None Available
Thursday, 2.02.17
Complete at least two problems in each section of the hydrates worksheet. Complete all of the practice test.
Tuesday, 1.31.17
Complete the worksheet on combustion analysis.
Friday, 1.27.17
Complete the mole airlines worksheet.
Wednesday, 1.25.17
Complete the worksheet on empirical and molecular formulas. Retakes for the chapter 6 will be 2/1 and 2/2 after school. Your corrections must be submitted at least one day be for you take the retake.
Monday, 1.23.17
Complete the even numbered problems on percent composition, mass composition and mole conversions. Complete the quarter 2 SMARTR quiz on blackboard.
Wednesday, 1.18.17
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary and the worksheet on gram formula mass.
Friday, 1.13.17
Study for the chemical reactions test. Finish your lab if you didn't already turn it in.
None Available
Wednesday, 1.11.17
Complete the practice test on chemical reactions.
Monday, 1.09.17
Complete the worksheet on oxide reactions and net ionic equations.
Thursday, 1.05.17
Complete the worksheet on chemical reaction practice.
Tuesday, 1.03.17
Complete the chemical reactions packet.
Thursday, 12.15.16
COMPLETED Science fair forms due.
None Available
Tuesday, 12.13.16
Define the chapter 6 vocabulary terms. Complete the balancing equations worksheet.
Friday, 12.09.16
Study for the covalent compounds test.
None Available
Wednesday, 12.07.16
Complete the chapter 6 practice test and the chapter 6 SOL questions.
Monday, 12.05.16
Complete the worksheet on inter and intra molecular forces.
Thursday, 12.01.16
Complete the worksheet on bond and molecular polarity.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com