activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 5 Homework

Period 5 Homework
  August - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 61 to 80 of 231 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 10.12.17
Complete the worksheet on periodic trends.
Tuesday, 10.10.17
Complete the worksheet on Dot Diagrams and color the periodic table packet.
Thursday, 10.05.17
Complete the chapter 3 vocabulary and the periodic table scientists worksheet.
Tuesday, 10.03.17
Complete the flame test lab. Science fair idea forms are due. Test on Thursday.
Friday, 9.29.17
Complete the chapter 2 practice test.
Wednesday, 9.27.17
Write the electron configurations for all problems.
Monday, 9.25.17
Complete the worksheet on nuclear chemistry.
Wednesday, 9.20.17
Complete the packet on subatomic particles. Do 1-8 (all) on nuclear chemistry.
Monday, 9.18.17
Chapter 2 Vocabulary is due. There will be a quiz on elements 1-36.
Thursday, 9.14.17
Complete the history of the atom worksheet.
Tuesday, 9.12.17
Study for the unit one test.
None Available
Friday, 9.08.17
Complete the chapter 1 practice test.
Wednesday, 9.06.17
Complete the worksheet on dimensional analysis and the vocabulary review worksheet.
Friday, 9.01.17
Complete the worksheet on scientific notation, density, percent error and metric conversion.
Wednesday, 8.30.17
Finish the worksheet on significant figures. Chapter 1 vocabulary is due. Quiz next class on Significant figure calculations.
Monday, 8.28.17
Register at Sartep.com – due 8/30 Study elements 1-18 – due 8/30 Lab Safety Form Signatures – due 8/30 E-cart SMARTR pre-test due 8/30 E-cart safety quiz due 8/30 Complete chapter 1 vocab due 9/1 Tissue Extra Credit due 9/1
Tuesday, 6.06.17
Complete the practice test. Test on Monday.
Friday, 6.02.17
Complete the worksheet on pH of weak acids and bases. Take the 4th Qtr SMARTR quiz. The score counts.
Friday, 5.26.17
Complete the packet on Acids & Bases.
Wednesday, 5.24.17
Complete the Kp & Q worksheet.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com