activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 6 Homework

Period 6 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 81 to 100 of 233 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 5.25.17
Do your lab write up.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.23.17
Do your lab write up.
None Available
Friday, 5.19.17
Do your lab write up.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.17.17
Do research for your lab.
None Available
Monday, 5.15.17
Write up your lab.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.09.17
Complete the three teacher appreciation letters. Also complete the book letter and return your text book. We will do a lab on Thursday.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.03.17
NONE!!!!
None Available
Monday, 5.01.17
Celebrate. Congratulations! You are done. I will cover nuclear and organic Chemistry for those of you taking the SAT Subject test on Saturday. I will be out on Friday.
None Available
Thursday, 4.27.17
STUDY!!! Arrive by 7:35 on Monday. Be rested.
None Available
Tuesday, 4.25.17
Practice!!! 6 days to go!!!
None Available
Sunday, 4.23.17
Saturday at Oakton. Final exam on Tuesday. Biggest test of your life Monday, May 1. Study.
None Available
Wednesday, 4.19.17
If you are going to Oakton for the Mock Exam on Saturday, you must fill out the Google Form. It can be found here: https://goo.gl/forms/XGAmhOHZnqzqe24G3 We will do another last partner quiz on Friday.
None Available
Tuesday, 4.18.17
If you are going to Oakton for the Mock Exam on Saturday, you must fill out the Google Form. It can be found here: https://goo.gl/forms/XGAmhOHZnqzqe24G3
None Available
Friday, 4.07.17
STUDY!!!! and Get some rest. 24 days to the exam. I will do an Acid/Base Review after school on Tuesday after break.
None Available
Wednesday, 4.05.17
Study. Partner MC quiz on Friday (1/2 of the period). 26 DAYS!!!!!
None Available
Monday, 4.03.17
Study!!!!!!!!!!!!! 28 days!!!!!
None Available
Tuesday, 3.28.17
Study for the AP exam. Check out the PowerPoint review in the Chapter 25 worksheet folder.
None Available
Friday, 3.24.17
Prepare for a summative partner quiz. One free response from each unit.
None Available
Friday, 3.17.17
Prepare for the final exam, mock exam and the AP exam.
None Available
Wednesday, 3.15.17
Study for the chapters 11, 12, 16 & 17 test.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com