activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 7 Homework

Period 7 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 201 to 220 of 247 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 2.19.14
Complete the worksheet on stoichiometry.
Wednesday, 2.12.14
Complete the multiple choice review worksheet. Work on your lab problems. You will only get 10 minutes in class to compare lab answers and turn in one for the group.
Monday, 2.10.14
Complete the worksheet on empirical formula.
Thursday, 2.06.14
Abstracts due by Friday. Complete the worksheet on empirical and molecular formulas. Midterm on Monday.
Tuesday, 2.04.14
Complete problems #3 & #4 on mass composition. Complete even numbered mole conversion problems. Take the quarter 3 pre-test. Science fair abstract due by Friday.
Wednesday, 1.29.14
Complete problems 3-8 on percent composition.
Monday, 1.27.14
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary. Complete the three e-cart quizzes (Qtr. 2 Post Test, Qtr. 1 CT/TPEP & Qtr. 2 CT/TPEP). All of them are graded on correctness. Science Fair Team Captains must enter your science fair information to the database at: http://tinyurl.com/hhs-scifair2014
Thursday, 1.16.14
Test on Tuesday on Chapter 6. Complete your lab and the SOL questions for homework. UPDATE: The test is now on 1/27/2014 due to the snow days.
Tuesday, 1.14.14
Complete the worksheet on redox reactions. Chapter 6 test on Tuesday. Science fair posters due 2/3/2014.
Friday, 1.10.14
Complete the worksheet on oxide and net ionic reactions.
Wednesday, 1.08.14
Complete the chemical reaction practice worksheet.
Monday, 1.06.14
Complete the worksheet on chemical reactions.
Thursday, 12.19.13
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary. Have a great holiday.
Tuesday, 12.17.13
Complete the Chapter 5 SOL questions. Study for the chapter 5 test.
Friday, 12.13.13
Complete the worksheet on covalent compounds and the practice test.
Wednesday, 12.11.13
Complete the packet on VSEPR.
Thursday, 12.05.13
Complete the entire worksheet on exception lewis structures, hybridization, sigma and pi bonds.
Tuesday, 12.03.13
Complete the worksheet on Lewis structures and resonance structures.
Wednesday, 11.27.13
No homework. Happy Thanksgiving.
None Available
Monday, 11.25.13
Complete the chapter 5 vocabulary and the worksheet on Covalent Compound nomenclature. There is an element quiz on period 6 elements.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com