activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 7 Homework

Period 7 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 41 to 60 of 247 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Monday, 2.05.18
Complete the Chapter 7 practice test.
Tuesday, 1.30.18
No homework.
None Available
Wednesday, 1.24.18
Study for your midterm.
None Available
Thursday, 1.18.18
Complete mole airlines worksheet on empirical and molecular formula.
Tuesday, 1.16.18
Complete worksheets on percent composition, mass conversion and mole conversions.
Thursday, 1.11.18
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary. Complete the worksheet on molar mass. Science fair boards are due by 1/17. The science fair is 1/24. Take the e-cart SMARTR quiz for qtr 2.
Tuesday, 1.09.18
Finish the reactions lab. Study for the test on Thursday.
Wednesday, 1.03.18
Complete the worksheet on Redox reactions. Start the equations on the reactions lab.
Friday, 12.15.17
Complete the worksheet on oxide and net-ionic reactions.
Wednesday, 12.13.17
Complete worksheet on more chemical equation practice.
Thursday, 12.07.17
Complete 1-10f.
Tuesday, 12.05.17
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary.
Friday, 12.01.17
Study for the chapter 5 test. There are 42 on-line quizzes for extra credit
None Available
Wednesday, 11.29.17
Complete the chapter 5 practice test.
Monday, 11.27.17
Complete the worksheet on intermolecular forces.
Tuesday, 11.21.17
Complete the worksheet on bond and molecular polarity. Your science fair research plan and forms must be completed and typed on Scienteer by Nov 24.
Friday, 11.17.17
Complete the worksheet on VSEPR. Your science fair research plan and forms must be completed and typed on Scienteer by Nov 24.
Wednesday, 11.15.17
Complete the worksheet on Expanded octet,formal charge, hybridization, sigma and pi bonding. Your science fair research plan and forms must be completed and typed on Scienteer by Nov 24.
Monday, 11.13.17
Complete the worksheet on Lewis structures and resonance structures.
Thursday, 11.09.17
Complete the chapter 5 vocabulary. Complete the covalent nomenclature worksheet. Register on Scienteer website for science fair. See blackboard for details.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com