activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 161 to 180 of 319 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 5.19.15
Complete the worksheet on Kp & Q.
Friday, 5.15.15
Complete the worksheets on Equillibrium and Le Chatelier's Principal
Wednesday, 5.13.15
Complete the chapter 12 & 13 Vocabulary. Complete the Qtr 3 Post exam on Ecart.
Monday, 5.11.15
Study for Wednesday's test on Solutions.
None Available
Thursday, 5.07.15
Complete the practice test. Test on Wednesday.
Tuesday, 5.05.15
Complete the worksheet on molarity, molality, mole faction & percent solutions.
Friday, 5.01.15
No homework.
None Available
Wednesday, 4.29.15
Complete packet 1 on solutions.
Monday, 4.27.15
Complete the chapter 11 vocabulary. Complete 4th Qtr Pre-Exam on E-cart.
Thursday, 4.23.15
Study for Monday's Gas Law Test. Complete the rest of your lab: Data table, calculations and post-lab questions.
Tuesday, 4.21.15
Complete the worksheet on Gas Stoichiometry.
Thursday, 4.16.15
Read and complete the worksheet on Kinetic Molecular Theory and Vapor Pressure.
Tuesday, 4.14.15
Study for a quiz on gas laws.
None Available
Friday, 4.10.15
Complete the ecart Qtr 3 SMARTR quiz. Complete the packet on Combined, Ideal, Gas Density, Graham's & Root Mean Square Velocity Problems. Complete the multiple choice practice problems.
Wednesday, 4.08.15
Complete worksheet on Dalton's, Boyle's, Charles's, Gay-Lussac & Avogadro's gas laws.
Friday, 3.27.15
Complete the chapter 10 vocabulary. Have a relaxing break.
Monday, 3.23.15
Predict the delta H, S & G signs for the evens. Do all calculations for the odds.
Thursday, 3.19.15
Complete the even problems on energy stoichiometry and all problems on Hess's law.
Tuesday, 3.17.15
Complete problems 1-7 (all) and problems 9-15(odd).
Thursday, 3.12.15
Complete the worksheet on heats of solution. Also, complete #19 on phase diagrams.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com