activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  August - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 181 to 200 of 305 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 1.09.15
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary. You will take part 2 of the chemical reactions test on Tuesday. (15 questions 45 minutes)
Wednesday, 1.07.15
Complete the chemical reactions lab. Test on Friday on chapter 6.
Monday, 1.05.15
Complete the chapter 6 practice test 2.
Thursday, 12.18.14
Complete the worksheet on redox reactions/practice test.
Tuesday, 12.16.14
Complete the worksheet on oxide and net ionic reactions.
Friday, 12.12.14
Complete the chemical reaction practice worksheet.
Wednesday, 12.10.14
Complete 1-10f on reactions and single replacement reactions.
Monday, 12.08.14
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary.
Thursday, 12.04.14
Complete your lab. Study for Monday's test.
Tuesday, 12.02.14
Complete the chapter 5 practice test. Test on Monday.
Wednesday, 11.26.14
Complete packets on bond polarity and intermolecular forces.
Monday, 11.24.14
Complete the worksheet on VSEPR.
Thursday, 11.20.14
Complete the worksheet on exceptions to the octet rule. Complete everything except the questions on sigma and pi bonds.
Tuesday, 11.18.14
Complete the worksheet on structural formulas and resonance structures.
Friday, 11.14.14
Complete the worksheet on chapter 5 vocabulary and the worksheet on covalent nomenclature. Study period 6 elements for a quiz.
Wednesday, 11.12.14
Finish the lab. Test on Friday.
Monday, 11.10.14
Complete the worksheet on salts and complete the practice test.
Thursday, 11.06.14
Complete part 2 of the homework on stock & common naming system (page 5). Complete the Qtr. 2 Pre-test on e-cart for completion.
Friday, 10.31.14
Complete part I of the homework. Study elements 1-54 for a quiz. Complete your science fair research plan.
Friday, 10.31.14
Complete part I of the homework. Study elements 1-54 for a quiz. Complete your science fair research plan.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com