activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 281 to 300 of 315 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 12.18.13
Review the chapter 8/9 outline.
None Available
Monday, 12.16.13
Work on test corrections.
None Available
Thursday, 12.12.13
Review the chapter 7 & 8 outlines
None Available
Friday, 12.06.13
Complete the review worksheet on acids & bases.
None Available
Wednesday, 12.04.13
Complete the worksheet on Lewis structures and resonance structures.
Monday, 12.02.13
Test on Wednesday. Chapters 14 & 15.
None Available
Tuesday, 11.26.13
Study for Wednesday's test. Complete every free response if you can.
Friday, 11.22.13
Complete the practice test. E-mail me for a copy.
None Available
Wednesday, 11.20.13
Complete the warn-ups started in class. Also complete the acid base multiple choice worksheet
Monday, 11.18.13
Complete the titration question on page 5.
Thursday, 11.14.13
Complete the review worksheet #4. Science fair forms due tomorrow.
Tuesday, 11.12.13
Complete review worksheet #3.
Sunday, 11.10.13
Complete review worksheet. Quiz at the start of next class.
Wednesday, 11.06.13
Complete both review essays. Be prepared for a quiz on pages 1-6.
Thursday, 10.31.13
Read the entire chapter 14 outline.
Tuesday, 10.29.13
Look over the chapter 14 outline.
Friday, 10.25.13
Study chapters 5,6 & 13 for test on Tuesday.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.23.13
Complete practice test 2.
Monday, 10.21.13
Complete the third free response question on page 10.
Thursday, 10.17.13
Complete the calotimetry problems. Study for a quiz on Chapter 6.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com