activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 61 to 80 of 315 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Monday, 10.02.17
Read the chapter 13 outline.
Thursday, 9.28.17
Review the chapter 6 outline.
Tuesday, 9.26.17
Complete the post-lab report.
None Available
Tuesday, 9.19.17
Complete the chapter 5 text book problems.
Friday, 9.15.17
Review the chapter 5 outline.
Wednesday, 9.13.17
Review the chapter 5 outline.
Monday, 9.11.17
Study for the first test on Chapters 1-4.
None Available
Thursday, 9.07.17
Complete the unit 1 practice test.
Tuesday, 9.05.17
Complete the chapter 4 HW #1.
Tuesday, 8.29.17
Get safety contract signed. Complete the chapter 1 worksheet. Review chapters 3 & 4. They will be covered on Thursday.
None Available
Wednesday, 6.15.16
Study for your final exam.
None Available
Monday, 6.13.16
Bring in your text book.Complete the ecart SMARTR quiz.
None Available
Thursday, 6.09.16
No homework! Bring in your tie-dye stuff.
None Available
Tuesday, 6.07.16
Complete the ecart SMARTR quiz. The grade counts. Complete the titration lab. Study for the test.
Friday, 6.03.16
Complete the chapter 12 & 13 practice test.
Wednesday, 6.01.16
Complete the equilibrium and acid/base worksheets.
Friday, 5.27.16
No Homework.
None Available
Monday, 5.23.16
Complete the worksheet on Acids and Bases. Study for the SOL.
Thursday, 5.19.16
Complete the worksheets on Equillibrium and Le Chatelier's principle.
Tuesday, 5.17.16
Complete the chapter 12 and 13 vocabularies.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com