activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  January - 2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 1 to 20 of 34 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 12.04.19
Complete homework 15_02.
Monday, 12.02.19
Complete HW15_01.
Monday, 11.25.19
Review the chapter 15 outline. Have a nice break.
Thursday, 11.21.19
Study for Monday's quiz on Chapter 14. It will be 20 MC and 2 Free Response.
None Available
Tuesday, 11.19.19
Complete HW14_02.
Friday, 11.15.19
Complete homework 14_02. There will be a partner quiz on Tuesday.
Wednesday, 11.13.19
Complete the acid/base homework 14_01.
Monday, 11.11.19
Complete the post-lab questions (answers only) the data table and show all calculations.
Thursday, 11.07.19
Complete the virtual lab (and extra credit). Do pre-lab questions.
Friday, 11.01.19
Review the chapter 14 outline.
Wednesday, 10.30.19
Study for the exam on Chapters 5,6 & 13.
None Available
Monday, 10.28.19
Study for formative quiz on chapters 5, 6 & 13. Test on Friday.
None Available
Thursday, 10.24.19
Complete the exam 2 practice test.
Tuesday, 10.22.19
Complete problems on pages 9 & 10.
Friday, 10.18.19
Complete the collected essay worksheet.
Friday, 10.11.19
Complete the text book multiple choice problems on gas laws and thermodynamics.
Wednesday, 10.09.19
Complete the partner and group quizzes. We will review in class and at the end of class you will turn in one group quiz per group.
Monday, 10.07.19
Lab results due on Wednesday. Review the chapter 6 outline.
Thursday, 10.03.19
Complete warmup 1 & 2. There is a quiz on gas laws on Monday. It will be 20 MC and 2 free response.
Tuesday, 10.01.19
Complete HW5_3. Gas Laws quiz on Monday.
Page 1 2 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2019 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com