activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water
Period 6 Homework

Period 6 Homework
  February - 2021  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Displaying 1 to 20 of 89 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 1.19.21
None Available
Thursday, 1.14.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 1.12.21
Tuesday, 1.05.21
Friday, 12.18.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 12.15.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 12.11.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 12.09.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 12.04.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 12.02.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Thursday, 11.19.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint. Have a great Thanksgiving.
Tuesday, 11.17.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 11.13.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 11.10.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 11.06.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 11.04.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 10.30.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Friday, 10.23.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
There is a link to an extra Google Practice test on the last slide.
Wednesday, 10.21.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 10.14.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2021 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com