activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  September - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Displaying 1 to 20 of 319 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 12.06.18
Attempt and do as much as you can of the packet on VSEPR.
Tuesday, 12.04.18
Finish the packet drawing structural formulas for ion and resonance structures. Also finish #11 on exceptions to the octet rule.
Wednesday, 11.28.18
Complete the chapter 5 vocabulary and the worksheet on covalent nomenclature.
Monday, 11.26.18
Finish the ionic compounds lab. Test on Wednesday.
Friday, 10.05.18
Study for the chapter 2 test on Friday.
None Available
Friday, 9.21.18
Complete the worksheet on isotopes.
Wednesday, 9.19.18
Complete the scientists worksheet and the sol worksheet.
Monday, 9.17.18
Complete the chapter 2 vocabulary.
Thursday, 9.13.18
Study for the Chapter 1 test.
None Available
Tuesday, 9.11.18
Complete the practice test. Test on Monday. Science fair forms are due on Friday.
Friday, 9.07.18
Complete the worksheet on dimensional analysis.
Wednesday, 9.05.18
Complete the worksheet on Scientific Notation, Density, Percent Error and Metric Conversions.
Friday, 8.31.18
Complete the chapter 1 vocabulary. Finish the worksheet on significant figures and try the density worksheet.
Wednesday, 8.29.18
Register at sartep.com. Get you safety contract signed. Complete the safety quiz on e-cart. Quiz on elements 1-18 on Friday. Start working on your Science Fair Idea form.
Thursday, 6.07.18
Kinetics lab report due.
None Available
Tuesday, 6.05.18
Complete your Oxalic acid lab write up.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.30.18
Wear your tie-dye shirt on Friday for a class photo.
None Available
Friday, 5.25.18
Complete your lab write up.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.23.18
Research for Friday's Lab.
None Available
Monday, 5.21.18
Do your write up for the 4 unknowns lab.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com