activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 3 Homework

Period 3 Homework
  October - 2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 1 to 20 of 22 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Monday, 11.11.19
Complete the worksheet on Stock and Common Naming Systems.
Thursday, 11.07.19
Complete the worksheet on binary ionic compounds and compounds using polyatomic ions. Quiz on this topic next class.
Friday, 11.01.19
Complete the chapter 4 vocabulary. There will be an open note quiz on vocabulary. There will be a quiz on the 22 polyatomic ions you must memorize. Finish the worksheet on oxidation numbers.
Wednesday, 10.30.19
Prepare for the chapter 3 test.
None Available
Monday, 10.28.19
Complete the chapter practice test. Test is on Friday.
Friday, 10.18.19
Complete the chapter 3 vocabulary. Color the periodic table sheet using the instructions on the packet. The scientist worksheet is due Thursday and there will be a quiz on Thursday on Elements 1-54.
Friday, 10.11.19
our test is next Friday, 10/18. Study and do quizzes for extra credit.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.09.19
Complete the chapter 2 practice test.
None Available
Monday, 10.07.19
Complete the worksheet on electron configuration. Complete your take home quiz.
Thursday, 10.03.19
Complete the worksheet on nuclear chemistry. Prepare for a 3 question quiz on Monday.
Tuesday, 10.01.19
Prepare for elements 1-36 quiz. Review the packet on Nuclear Chemistry.
Friday, 9.27.19
Study elements 1-36 for a quiz on element names and symbols.
None Available
Wednesday, 9.25.19
Complete worksheet on Subatomic Particles, Atomic Number, Mass Number, Atomic Weight & Isotopes
Monday, 9.23.19
Complete the vocab matching and the scientist worksheet.
Thursday, 9.19.19
Study for Chapter 1 test. Review the chapter 2 outline.
Tuesday, 9.17.19
Complete the chapter 1 practice test.
Wednesday, 9.11.19
Complete the worksheet on dimensional analysis and the practice quiz. There will be a quiz on metric, scientific notation , density and percent yield/error.
Monday, 9.09.19
There will be a quiz on scientific notation, density, metric conversions and % Yield. Complete the vocabulary matching worksheet.
Thursday, 9.05.19
There will be a 5 question quiz on significant figure calculations. Finish the packet on Scientific Notation and density. The answers are linked. Bring in Tissue/Paper Towel Project for Extra Credit.
Tuesday, 9.03.19
Complete problems on Scientific Notation and Density Only.
Page 1 2 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2019 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com