activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 3 Homework

Period 3 Homework
  November - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Displaying 1 to 20 of 252 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 12.05.18
Review the chapter 7 outline.
Monday, 12.03.18
Study for Wednesday's test. Review session before and after school on Tuesday.
None Available
Tuesday, 11.27.18
Review returned work. Questions will be answered by request in Stinger on Friday and in class on Thursday. Test on 14 & 15 is on Wednesday next week.
None Available
Tuesday, 11.20.18
Complete AP HW 15_2.
Monday, 10.01.18
Complete the Chapter 5 & 6 Partner Quiz
Thursday, 9.20.18
Finish the Warm-Up #2.
None Available
Tuesday, 9.18.18
Review the chapter 5 outline.
Friday, 9.14.18
Review the chapter 5 AP outline and complete the pre-quiz on the last page.
Wednesday, 9.12.18
Study for the first test.
None Available
Monday, 9.10.18
Complete the exam 1 practice test.
Thursday, 9.06.18
Complete the worksheets on redox balancing and molarity.
Tuesday, 9.04.18
Review the chapter 4 outline.
Thursday, 8.30.18
Complete Chapter 3 Homework #1.
Tuesday, 8.28.18
Get your safety contract signed. Study elements 1-18 for a quiz on Thursday. Review chapter 3 outline. We will cover the entire chapter on Thursday.
Tuesday, 6.06.17
Complete the practice test. Test on Monday.
Friday, 6.02.17
Complete the worksheet on pH of weak acids and bases. Take the 4th Qtr SMARTR quiz. The score counts.
Friday, 5.26.17
Complete the packet on Acids & Bases.
Wednesday, 5.24.17
Complete the Kp & Q worksheet.
Monday, 5.22.17
Complete the worksheet on LeChatelier.
Thursday, 5.18.17
Complete the worksheet on equilibrium.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com