AP World History Homework
date posted
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 6.14.18
None Available
Tuesday, 6.12.18
AP HUG: NO HW. Thank you for a great year and enjoy your summer break.
None Available
Wednesday, 6.06.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 6/12: Final day activity is due. You have to be here to present.
None Available
Monday, 6.04.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 6/4: Juniors make sure you have your Ambassador tourism project ready.
None Available
Saturday, 6.02.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 6/4: Seniors final day projects are due.
Juniors - have your ambassador projects ready for Wednesday 6/8.
None Available
Thursday, 5.31.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 6/4: Seniors - final exam. All - films are due.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.29.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 5/31: Ambassador tourism project, and continue to bring in your textbooks and 4th quarter projects.
None Available
Thursday, 5.24.18
AP HUG kids: Bring your books and 4th quarter projects to class. Work on your ambassador tourism project.
All handouts are located on my website under AP Human Geography tab in the class information folder.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.22.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 5/24: Bring in your textbook, 4th quarter project, and think about ideas for the project. All handouts are located under the AP Human Geography tab in the class information & project folder (it will be posted this evening).
None Available
Friday, 5.18.18
AP HUG - HW for Tuesday 5/22: Bring your 4th quarter projects to class.
None Available
Thursday, 5.17.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 5/18: AP test tomorrow. Please get 8 hours of sleep.
None Available
Monday, 5.14.18
AP HUG - HW this week: This it guys ... AP test is on Friday ... so... review.
None Available
Tuesday, 5.08.18
AP HUG - HW: Please turn in your late 4th quarter project. Study for the AP test next Friday 5/18.
None Available
Friday, 5.04.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 5/8: Final exam.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.02.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 5/4: 4th quarter project.
HW due Tuesday 5/8: Study for the final exam.
Tuesday, 5.01.18
AP HUG - HW: Mock exam on Wednesday 5/2. Work on 4th quarter projects, and review for the final Tuesday 5/8.
None Available
Monday, 4.30.18
AP HUG - HW: Work on quarter project and start studying for the final exam 5/8.
None Available
Friday, 4.27.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 4/30: Test Unit 7 (work on the review sheet... remember process don't just memorize facts). The following extra credits are due 4/30: Gentrification in America and The Power of Place: LDC Megacities v. MDC World cities.
Tuesday, 4.24.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 4/26: Review sheet for the unit 7 test on Monday 4/30. Also, work on the 4th quarter review project.
None Available
Friday, 4.20.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 4/24: Read, annotate, and highlight the rest of the unit 7 outline.
Wednesday, 4.18.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 4/20: Reading on Urban centers. Also, please review unit I.
None Available
Friday, 4.13.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 4/18: Read, highlight, annotate, and process the outline for ch. 13.
None Available
Wednesday, 4.11.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 4/13: Read, highlight, and annotate Unit 7 outline (your last outline!).
None Available
Tuesday, 4.10.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 4/11: Unit test (industry and economic development).
None Available
Thursday, 4.05.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 4/11: Work on the review sheets and study for the Unit test (industry and economic development).
None Available
Tuesday, 4.03.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 4/5: Quiz on economic development and your group projects are due.
Friday, 3.23.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 4/3: NO HW. Enjoy your spring break.
None Available
Thursday, 3.22.18
AP HUG - HW assignment due Thursday 3/22: Hope you are enjoying your day off. The quiz is postponed until after spring break (Thursday 4/5). Your Ambassador projects are due today 3/22 via google docs or just e-mailed it to me. Have a great spring break!
Friday, 3.16.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 3/20: Review sheet for the quiz.
HW due Thursday 3/22: Quiz and Ambassador project.
Monday, 3.12.18
AP HUG - HW: Study for the re-test.
None Available
Sunday, 3.11.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 3/12: Reading and questions on economic development packet.
None Available
Wednesday, 3.07.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 3/8: Read outlines for ch. 16 and 17. Also, current event due tomorrow.
Tuesday, 3.06.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 3/8: Read, highlight, and annotate chapters 16 and 17.
None Available
Friday, 3.02.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 3/6: Test unit 4 and 5.
When you are working on the review sheet, please know definitions, examples, and consequences of terms, ideas, theories, etc.
Thursday, 3.01.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 3/2: Test on Unit 4 (political geography) and 5 (agricultural geography).
When you are working on the review sheet, please know definitions, examples, and consequences of terms, ideas, theories, etc.
None Available
Monday, 2.26.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 2/28: Reading on Globalization, agriculture, and Human Geography. Also, the review sheet for the test on units 4 and 5.
None Available
Thursday, 2.22.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 2/26: Reading on the Rainforests.
None Available
Tuesday, 2.20.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 2/22: Kuby reading and questions on Agriculture.
None Available
Thursday, 2.15.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 2/20: Quiz political geography and read the outline for agriculture.
Tuesday, 2.13.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 2/15: Gerrymandering reading and questions.
Friday, 2.09.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 2/13: Projects.
None Available
Tuesday, 2.06.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 2/7: Kuby reading and worksheet. (If you have lost or misplaced your copy - stop by my room for an additional copy).
None Available
Thursday, 2.01.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 2/5: NO HW - SO... may be you want to start working on the current event.
None Available
Wednesday, 1.31.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 2/1: Read, annotate, and highlight the Unit IV outline.
Wednesday, 1.24.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 1/30: Read, highlight, and annotate the outline for unit 4.
Monday, 1.22.18
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 1/24: Study your review sheets for the FRQ portion of the midterm.
Thursday, 1.18.18
AP HUG - HW due Monday 1/22 and Wednesday 1/24: Midterm. Study your review sheets and e-mail me if you have any questions.
Tuesday, 1.16.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 1/18: Midterm Review Sheet.
Monday, 1.15.18
AP HUG - HW due Tuesday 1/16: conflict maps - disregard the page numbers and use an online atlas to label the maps. Also, work on the Midterm review sheet.
Don't forget - Ambassador projects due Tuesday 1/16. Late date is 1/22.
Wednesday, 1.10.18
AP HUG - HW due Thursday 1/11: conflict maps - use an on line map.
Thursday, 1.04.18
AP HUG - HW due Friday 1/5: 2nd quarter projects.
If school is closed tomorrow Friday 1/5 - make sure you e-mail me your project. The project is still due tomorrow 1/5.
Wednesday, 12.27.17
test
None Available
Monday, 11.27.17
AP HUG - HW due Monday 11/27: Quiz on language and read ch. 7 (religions).Bring your textbooks to class.
Friday, 11.17.17
AP HUG HW: Everyone needs to give me their culture for the 2nd quarter project.
None Available
Wednesday, 11.15.17
AP HUG - HW due Friday 11/17: No HW.
None Available
Monday, 11.13.17
AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 11/15: Reading and questions on the History of English.
None Available
Thursday, 11.09.17
AP HUG - HW due Monday 11/13: Quiz on culture and read ch. 7 on language.
Friday, 11.03.17
7th AP HUG - HW due Thursday 11/9: Review Sheet for Culture.
None Available
Wednesday, 11.01.17
7th period - HW due Friday 11/3: Study for re-test.
None Available
Monday, 10.30.17
7th AP HUG - HW due Wednesday 11/1: Reading and worksheet on Amish culture.
None Available
Thursday, 10.05.17
7th period - HW due Tuesday 10/10: Read, annotate, and highlight ch. 5 (migration), work on current event, and your stalker extra credit is due.
None Available
Wednesday, 8.30.17
HW due Friday 9/1: Finish reading, highlighting, and annotating chapter 2. Also, start working on your long term assignments.
copyright© 2000-2018 www.sartep.com