AP World History Homework
date posted
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 10.18.19
7th - HW due Tuesday 10/22: Finish the worksheet with the Code of Hammurabi.
None Available
Friday, 10.11.19
7th - HW due Friday 10/18: Finish extra credit.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.09.19
7th period - HW due Friday 10/11: Do the review sheet to study for the test on Friday 10/11. Also, make sure you do your vocab list for chapter 2 (due Friday 10/11).
Monday, 10.07.19
7th - HW due Wednesday 10/9: Egypt group - please finish PowerPoint and share it with me.
None Available
Thursday, 10.03.19
7th - HW due Monday 10/7: Map quiz on river valley civilizations.
None Available
Tuesday, 10.01.19
7th - HW due Thursday 10/3: Get ready for your presentation.
None Available
Friday, 9.27.19
7th - HW due Tuesday 10/1: Finish presentations and make sure you share your information with Mrs. Petras and Mr. Moylan.
None Available
Monday, 9.23.19
HW due Wednesday 9/25: Quiz on the characteristics of civilization and the river valley of Mesopotamia. Also, the vocab for chapter 1 is due on Wednesday as well.
Friday, 9.20.19
7th period - assignment due Wednesday 9/25: Finish the vocabulary for chapter 1.
None Available
Friday, 9.20.19
7th period - assignment due Wednesday 9/25: Finish the vocabulary for chapter 1.
Wednesday, 9.11.19
7th - HW due Friday 9/13: Test Chapter 1, lessons 1 and 3. Study your review sheet. Also, your vocab for chapter 1, lessons 1 and 2 are due on Friday 9/13.
Monday, 9.09.19
7th period - HW due Wednesday 9/11: Review sheet for the test on Friday 9/13.
HW due Friday 9/13: Test ch. 1, lessons 1 & 2. Also, the vocab for ch. 1 lessons 1 & 2 are due Friday 9/13.
Thursday, 9.05.19
HW due Monday 9/9: Map quiz (the map of migration).
None Available
Tuesday, 9.03.19
HW due Monday 9/9: Vocab quiz.
None Available
Wednesday, 8.28.19
7th period - HW due Tuesday 9/3: Signature syllabus sheet.
Monday, 8.26.19
7th period HW due Wednesday 8/28: Syllabus signature sheet.
None Available
copyright© 2000-2019 www.sartep.com