activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water
Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  May - 2021  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 1 to 20 of 116 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 5.11.21
Today we will start our last uit. Here is a link to Latest powerpoint with video links.
Sunday, 5.09.21
Your Unit 8 test is due by Tuesday (MC & FR). I will be in office hours on Monday from 8-11 to answer any questions. Here is a link to Latest powerpoint with video links.
None Available
Thursday, 4.22.21
Today we will continue acid/bases. We will use the worksheet linked to the side. HW this week is the 2017 MC. Next Tuesday is a catch up day. This would be a god day to do the retake. Links to Unit 7 test will be shared during class. Here is a link to Latest powerpoint with video links.
Tuesday, 4.20.21
Today we will start acid/bases. We will use the worksheet linked to the side. HW this week is the 2017 MC. Next Tuesday is a catch up day. This would be a god day to do the retake. Links to Unit 7 test will be shared during class.
Thursday, 4.15.21
Today we are testing. On Tuesday we will start acids/bases. Look over the unit 14 outline.
Tuesday, 4.13.21
Today we will go over the Unit 7 Progress Checks. In Stinger tomorrow we will go over the Unit 7 MC mix on AP classroom. The unit 7 test is on Thursday.
Tuesday, 4.06.21
Today we will continue covering equilibrium. The documents will be referenced during today's class.
Tuesday, 3.23.21
Today we will begin unit 7 - Equilibrium. Use the document to guide you through today's lesson.
Monday, 3.08.21
Here is a link to Tuesday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 3.04.21
Here is a link to Thursday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 3.02.21
Here is a link to Tuesday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 2.25.21
ASYNCHRONOUS ASSIGNMENT- We are starting unit 6 on Tuesday. The next unit will take 2 weeks. Before we test, all of the AP Classroom assignments for unit 6 must be completed. I also assigned the corresponding videos. Use today and Monday to get a head start on the next unit by watching the unit 6 videos and doing the assigned unit 6 quizzes.
Sunday, 2.21.21
Our unit 5 test is scheduled for Tuesday. See me during office hours on Monday or e-mail me if you have any questions.
None Available
Thursday, 2.11.21
Here is a link to Thursday's powerpoint.
None Available
Tuesday, 2.09.21
Here is a link to Tuesday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 2.04.21
Here is a link to Thursday's powerpoint.
None Available
Tuesday, 1.26.21
Here is a link to Tuesday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 1.21.21
Here is a link to Thursday's powerpoint.
None Available
Tuesday, 1.19.21
Here is a link to Tuesday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 1.14.21
Here is a link to Thursday's powerpoint.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2021 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com