activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 5 Homework

Period 5 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 21 to 40 of 231 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Tuesday, 4.03.18
Complete the worksheets on bond energy, entropy and free energy.
Tuesday, 3.20.18
Complete the worksheet on Hess's law.
Wednesday, 3.14.18
Complete the worksheet on heat of reaction.
Monday, 3.12.18
Complete the worksheet on phase change calculations.
Thursday, 3.08.18
Complete parts 1 & 2 on specific heat capacity calculations.
Wednesday, 2.28.18
Complete the stoichiometry lab worksheet. Study for the stoichiometry test.
Monday, 2.26.18
Complete the chapter 8 practice test.
Thursday, 2.22.18
Complete the worksheet on limiting reagent, excess reagent and percent yield.
Tuesday, 2.20.18
Complete the worksheet on stoichiometry.
Thursday, 2.15.18
Complete the hydrates lab.
Tuesday, 2.13.18
Complete the chapter 8 vocabulary.
Friday, 2.09.18
Study for the chapter 7 test.
None Available
Monday, 2.05.18
Complete the Chapter 7 practice test.
Tuesday, 1.30.18
No homework.
None Available
Wednesday, 1.24.18
Study for your midterm.
None Available
Thursday, 1.18.18
Complete mole airlines worksheet on empirical and molecular formula.
Tuesday, 1.16.18
Complete worksheets on percent composition, mass conversion and mole conversions.
Thursday, 1.11.18
Complete the chapter 7 vocabulary. Complete the worksheet on molar mass. Science fair boards are due by 1/17. The science fair is 1/24. Take the e-cart SMARTR quiz for qtr 2.
Tuesday, 1.09.18
Finish the reactions lab. Study for the test on Thursday.
Wednesday, 1.03.18
Complete the worksheet on Redox reactions. Start the equations on the reactions lab.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com