activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water
Period 6 Homework

Period 6 Homework
  February - 2021  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Displaying 1 to 20 of 100 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Thursday, 2.25.21
ASYNCHRONOUS ASSIGNMENT- Complete the following quizzes on sartep:
hydrate mass of water quiz
hydrate name quiz
hydrate percent ofwater quiz
grams to moles quiz
mole conversion quiz
moles to grams quiz
moles to particles quiz
particles to moles quiz
You have today and Monday until 3pm to complete all quizzes. Retakes begin on Monday during office hours.
Wednesday, 2.24.21
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 2.19.21
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 2.17.21
Thursday, 2.11.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
None Available
Tuesday, 2.09.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
None Available
Thursday, 2.04.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
None Available
Wednesday, 2.03.21
Friday, 1.29.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 1.27.21
Monday, 1.25.21
retake link: I am ill today and need to get rest. Here is the link to the retake: https://forms.gle/motSaryApu2mvXVM8
None Available
Tuesday, 1.19.21
None Available
Thursday, 1.14.21
Here is a link to Thursday's/Friday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 1.12.21
Tuesday, 1.05.21
Friday, 12.18.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Tuesday, 12.15.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 12.11.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Wednesday, 12.09.20
Here is a link to Wednesday's powerpoint.
Friday, 12.04.20
Here is a link to Friday's powerpoint.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2021 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com