activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 6 Homework

Period 6 Homework
  August - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 181 to 200 of 218 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 1.20.16
Complete the reactions lab. Study for Thursday's test
Wednesday, 1.13.16
Complete the worksheet on redox reactions.
Monday, 1.11.16
Complete the worksheet on chemical reactions.
Thursday, 1.07.16
Complete the worksheet on net-ionic equations
Tuesday, 1.05.16
Complete the worksheet on chemical reactions.
Friday, 12.18.15
Complete page 2 on the balancing equations worksheet.
Wednesday, 12.16.15
Complete the chapter 6 vocabulary.
Monday, 12.14.15
Study for the chapter 5 test. Take on-line quizzes.
None Available
Thursday, 12.10.15
Complete the Chapter 5 practice test.
Tuesday, 12.08.15
Complete the worksheets on polarity and intermolecular forces.
Friday, 12.04.15
Complete the packet on VSEPR.
Thursday, 12.03.15
Complete all parts of the packet except #12 and the questions about sigma and pi bonding.
Tuesday, 11.24.15
Complete the worksheet on structural formulas
Friday, 11.20.15
Complete the chapter 5 vocabulary and the worksheet on covalent compound nomenclature.
Wednesday, 11.18.15
Study for Fridays test. If you didn't finish the lab, it is due on Friday.
Monday, 11.16.15
Complete the chapter 4 practice test. There will be a quiz on period 6 elements, name and symbol.
Thursday, 11.12.15
Complete all homework problems using the stock and common naming systems.
Tuesday, 11.10.15
Complete the odd problems in all sections of the HW. Study for a polyatomic ion quiz.
Friday, 11.06.15
Complete the chapter 4 vocabulary. Make flash cards for the highlighted polyatomic ions. There will be a polyatomic ion quiz on Thursday.
Wednesday, 11.04.15
Study for the chapter 3 test. Take on-line quizzes.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com