activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  October - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 161 to 180 of 340 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 10.16.15
Complete the chapter 5 & 6 book problems. Quiz on elements 1-54 (name & symbol) on Tuesday. Look over the chapter 13 outline.
Thursday, 10.08.15
Complete the gas laws homework worksheet.
Tuesday, 10.06.15
Review the chapter 6 outline for a pre-quiz on Thursday.
Friday, 10.02.15
Complete the worksheet on gas laws.
Wednesday, 9.30.15
Complete the chapter 5 homework worksheet. It will be collected.
Monday, 9.28.15
Review chapter 5 outline. Pre-quiz next class. Make test correction from the multiple choice test. Write the questioon, correct answer and show work or give an explanation for each wrong answer.
Thursday, 9.24.15
Read the chapter 5 outline and prepare for a pre-quiz.
Tuesday, 9.22.15
Complete the post lab and study for Thursday's test.
None Available
Friday, 9.18.15
Complete the exam 1 practice test.
Wednesday, 9.16.15
Read and complete the pre-lab questions and the virtual lab.
Monday, 9.14.15
Review chapter 4 outline.
Thursday, 9.10.15
Complete chapters 1,2 & 3 AP style questions. Review the chapter 4 outline. There will be a pre-quiz on chapter 4.
Tuesday, 9.08.15
Fill out and return the lab safety form. Look over the chapter 4 outline.
Friday, 6.12.15
No homework. The final exam has already been taken so your grades are now final. If you have any questions about your grade sheets see me on Monday or Tuesday. Final grades were e-mailed on Friday. Have a great summer. i will tweet overall AP exam results on July 6th after 8pm.
None Available
Wednesday, 6.10.15
No homework. The final exam has already been taken so your grades are now final. If you have any questions about your grade sheets see me on Thursday or Friday.
None Available
Monday, 6.08.15
Wear your tie-dye on Wednesday. We will make ice cream and take a class photo.
None Available
Thursday, 6.04.15
Lab report from today's lab due Monday. Bring tie-dye shirt and money by Friday.
None Available
Tuesday, 6.02.15
Lab report due for the second unknown lab. Prepare for the mustard lab.
None Available
Friday, 5.29.15
You will have Tuesday's class to finish up the lab.
None Available
Wednesday, 5.27.15
Prepare for next unknown lab.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com