activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 1 Homework

Period 1 Homework
  December - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 241 to 260 of 345 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Friday, 10.24.14
Study for Tuesday's test on chapters 5,6 & 13. I'm available after school on Monday for help.
None Available
Wednesday, 10.22.14
Study for the test. It has been moved to Tuesday but don't be surprised if there is some kind of pop quiz on Friday.
None Available
Monday, 10.20.14
Complete both MC practice exams. Complete the pre-lab questions for our lab on Wednesday.
Thursday, 10.16.14
Complete the MC review worksheet.
Tuesday, 10.14.14
Complete the worksheet on Hess's law.
Tuesday, 10.07.14
Review the chapter 6 outline.
Friday, 10.03.14
Complete the chapter 5 warm-ups 1-3
Wednesday, 10.01.14
Complete the chapter 5 HW. Pre-quiz on outline 6.
Friday, 9.26.14
Complete the nuclear chemistry packet. Science fair plan forms due (from everyone) on 9/30.
Friday, 9.26.14
Lab reports due. Review chapter 5.
Wednesday, 9.24.14
Review chapter 5 outline. Chemistry Honor Society meeting after school on Thursday.
Monday, 9.22.14
Prepare for Wednesday's lab. Complete the pre-lab questions and virtual lab. Multiple choice test corrections are due on Wednesday.
Thursday, 9.18.14
Review the chapter 5 outline. Look over your multiple choice test. Corrections will be assigned on Monday.
Tuesday, 9.16.14
Study for the first test. Check out and practice the collected essays.
Friday, 9.12.14
Complete the practice test. Complete the AP MC problems copied from the text book.
Wednesday, 9.10.14
Finish the worksheet on redox balancing.
Monday, 9.08.14
Complete the chapter 4 HW 1
Thursday, 9.04.14
Complete the chapter 3 HW assignment.
Tuesday, 9.02.14
Study elements 1-36 for a quiz. Get safety sheet signed.
Monday, 6.16.14
Study for final exam. The question DB is attached. I also included the 2013 Honors final.
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com