activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 3 Homework

Period 3 Homework
  February - 2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Displaying 1 to 20 of 47 records. nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Monday, 2.24.20
Complete the review worksheet. It will be collected.
None Available
Thursday, 2.20.20
Study for Monday's test.
None Available
Tuesday, 2.18.20
Complete the chapter 7 practice test. Test next Monday.
Thursday, 2.13.20
Complete the hydrates lab and the partner quiz.
Tuesday, 2.11.20
Complete the worksheet on Hydrates and prepare for the hydrates lab.
Friday, 2.07.20
Complete the reactions lab worksheet.
Wednesday, 2.05.20
Complete the mole airlines worksheet.
Monday, 2.03.20
Complete the worksheet on combustion analysis. Study for the midterm on Wednesday.
Thursday, 1.30.20
Complete problems on Empirical and molecular formula. Midterm is 2/3 and covers chapters 1-6.
Friday, 1.24.20
Complete problems 1-3 on each side of the packet on percent and mass composition.
Wednesday, 1.22.20
Study for the chemical reactions test. Complete the SMARTR quiz on e-cart.
None Available
Thursday, 1.16.20
Complete the worksheet on redox equations.
Thursday, 1.09.20
Complete all problems on Chemical Reactions.
Tuesday, 1.07.20
Complete all problems from 1-10f.
Monday, 12.16.19
Complete 1-30 on chemical equation balancing.
Thursday, 12.12.19
Study for Monday's Test!!!
None Available
Tuesday, 12.10.19
Complete the worksheet on intermolecular forces and the practice test.
Friday, 12.06.19
Complete the worksheet on bond and molecular polarity.
Wednesday, 12.04.19
Complete the worksheet on VSEPR.
Monday, 12.02.19
Complete the columns on hybridization. Start to work on lab questions. They will be due by the end of next class.
Page 1 2 3 Show All nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2020 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com