activity series  
  bond energy
 
  bond lengths
 
  calculator

  clock

  common names

  conversion factors: energy

  conversion factors: length

  conversion factors: mass

  conversion factors: pressure

  conversion factors: temp.

  conversion factors: volume

  covalent prefixes

  density solver

  diatomic elements

  e-config. chart

  element list

  gas law formulas

  Ka's of polyprotic acids

  Ka's of weak acids

  Kb's of weak bases

  metric conversion chart

  mole conversion chart

  molecular geometries

  organic prefixes

  periodic table

  periodic table (flash)

  pH/pOH converter

  polyatomic ions

  pressure converter

  SI units

  solubility chart

  solubility of salts rules

  solubility product constants

  stoichiometry chart

  temp. conversion

  temp. formulas

  thermodynamic data

  vapor pressure of water

Period 8 Homework

Period 8 Homework
  August - 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Displaying 121 to 140 of 305 records. Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
date assigned
assignment
worksheet
Wednesday, 11.04.15
Study for the chapter 3 test. Take on-line quizzes.
None Available
Thursday, 10.29.15
Complete the chapter 3 practice test. Do some on-line quizzes.
Tuesday, 10.27.15
Complete the worksheet on periodic trends. Science Fair Research Plans and forms due by Friday. Take the SMARTR Qtr 1 quiz on e-cart.
Friday, 10.23.15
Complete the packet on Periodic Table groups. Read and only do 1-10 on Periodic Trends.
Wednesday, 10.21.15
Color the page of periodic tables using the instructions in the packet. Quiz on elements 1-54 on Friday.
Monday, 10.19.15
Complete the chapter 3 vocabulary and the scientist packet.
Thursday, 10.15.15
Test on Monday. Take the on-line quizzes. The lab packet is due on Monday.
Tuesday, 10.13.15
Complete the chapter 2 practice test.
Wednesday, 10.07.15
Complete the worksheet on electron configuration. You do not have to do quantum numbers yet.
Monday, 10.05.15
Complete the packet on nuclear chemistry.
Thursday, 10.01.15
Study elements 1-36, name and symbol for a quiz on Monday. Read the entire nuclear chemistry packet. Complete the e-cart quiz on blackboard.
Tuesday, 9.29.15
Complete the worksheets on subatomic particles and atomic theorists.
Friday, 9.25.15
Complete the chapter 2 vocabulary.
Wednesday, 9.23.15
Complete your density lab report and study for Friday's test. Do chapter 1 on-line quizzes.
None Available
Monday, 9.21.15
Complete the practice test and plan for Wednesday's density lab.
Thursday, 9.17.15
Complete the worksheet on dimensional analysis. Plan your lab procedure for Monday's density lab.
Tuesday, 9.15.15
Complete the worksheet(1-5) on scientific notation, density, percent error ans metric conversion.
Friday, 9.11.15
Chapter 1 vocabulary is due on Tuesday. Complete the worksheet on significant figures. There will be a significant figures quiz on Tuesday. Start to think about your science fair project. Proposals forms are due 9/29.
Wednesday, 9.09.15
Fill out and return the lab safety contract. Register at sartep.com/chem. Study elements 1-18 for a quiz on Friday. Chapter 1 vocabulary due on Tuesday.
Thursday, 6.11.15
Study for your final exam.
None Available
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Show All Back 20 Recordsback nextNext 20 Records
copyright© 2000-2018 - Tony Petras - www.sartep.com